我們的專業 / 綠色能源

綠色能源

天盛資本認為環境可持續性將會是我們下一代的核心主題。在可見的將來,這不僅只是一個話題,而是一個各行各業確切的考慮,如何平衡在賺取利潤之外維持環境可持續性,以為下一代帶來更佳的長遠發展。因此,在這個熱門話題下,我們希望找到擁有相同理念的潛在企業,協助他們融入主流市場,並為他們提供明智,可行及能持續發展的商業策略。


綠色能源是公司在可持續發展中最重點關注的部分。我們認為綠色能源的應用是最值得推動的項目,藉此帶動環境可持續性的發展。因此,天盛資本關注於提升能源效率方案,配合綠色能源應用和創新的節能策略,從而融入至旗下投資的初創企業以至上市公司。目前,基於中國政府實施的“一帶一路”政策,我們投資主要集中在東南亞。東南亞市場仍處於起步階段,所以發展潛力和機遇是無限的。我們希望可以透過輸入可持續發展的文化到東南亞市場,並隨著市場發展而提升對環境可持續發展的重視。


我們認同在商業市場上以利潤為導向是一個趨勢,但我們絕不可以單單為了金錢而忽略對於環境生態平衡及整體長遠發展。我們希望幫助市場建立一個可持續、可發展的趨勢而不盲目追求利潤。而作為當今投資可持續性發展的核心成員,我們正全力與合作夥伴及旗下分公司一起研究以達到此目標,希望能憑藉我們的商業專長,能力,知識和關係,為我們的環境及下一代社會出一分力,這將是天盛資本未來發展上的一項重要環節。

探索更多

天盛資本在房地產市場投資方面擁有非凡的經驗。我們主要投資在不同國家,包括香港,中國,東南亞和英國的豪華住宅,國際標準甲級寫字樓,零售空間,洋房和酒店。目前,我們在全球範圍內管理著價值超過二億美元的資產,其中大部分集中在香港和大中華地區。

閱讀更多

天盛資本的理念一直都是以人為本,我們致力於改善服務質素及管理我們物業的品質,藉此希望能為我們的客戶提供更良好優質的款待環境並提升用戶的滿意度。我們相信此方向是令客人變成長期用戶的最佳方法,亦是提高物業內在價值以及資產價值上升的不二法門。

閱讀更多

自二零零六年以來,天盛資本由最初專注於商品的貿易公司,慢慢轉型至現時多樣化業務發展,而這一項核心業務至今仍保留在我們集團之中。貿易業務多年來為集團提供穩定的營業額和現金流,促進公司可以在各個方面進行投資及發展,幫助天盛資本發展成今日規模。

閱讀更多

我們的專業 / 綠色能源

綠色能源

天盛資本認為環境可持續性將會是我們下一代的核心主題。在可見的將來,這不僅只是一個話題,而是一個各行各業確切的考慮,如何平衡在賺取利潤之外維持環境可持續性,以為下一代帶來更佳的長遠發展。因此,在這個熱門話題下,我們希望找到擁有相同理念的潛在企業,協助他們融入主流市場,並為他們提供明智,可行及能持續發展的商業策略。


綠色能源是公司在可持續發展中最重點關注的部分。我們認為綠色能源的應用是最值得推動的項目,藉此帶動環境可持續性的發展。因此,天盛資本關注於提升能源效率方案,配合綠色能源應用和創新的節能策略,從而融入至旗下投資的初創企業以至上市公司。目前,基於中國政府實施的“一帶一路”政策,我們投資主要集中在東南亞。東南亞市場仍處於起步階段,所以發展潛力和機遇是無限的。我們希望可以透過輸入可持續發展的文化到東南亞市場,並隨著市場發展而提升對環境可持續發展的重視。


我們認同在商業市場上以利潤為導向是一個趨勢,但我們絕不可以單單為了金錢而忽略對於環境生態平衡及整體長遠發展。我們希望幫助市場建立一個可持續、可發展的趨勢而不盲目追求利潤。而作為當今投資可持續性發展的核心成員,我們正全力與合作夥伴及旗下分公司一起研究以達到此目標,希望能憑藉我們的商業專長,能力,知識和關係,為我們的環境及下一代社會出一分力,這將是天盛資本未來發展上的一項重要環節。

探索更多

天盛資本在房地產市場投資方面擁有非凡的經驗。我們主要投資在不同國家,包括香港,中國,東南亞和英國的豪華住宅,國際標準甲級寫字樓,零售空間,洋房和酒店。目前,我們在全球範圍內管理著價值超過二億美元的資產,其中大部分集中在香港和大中華地區。

閱讀更多

天盛資本的理念一直都是以人為本,我們致力於改善服務質素及管理我們物業的品質,藉此希望能為我們的客戶提供更良好優質的款待環境並提升用戶的滿意度。我們相信此方向是令客人變成長期用戶的最佳方法,亦是提高物業內在價值以及資產價值上升的不二法門。

閱讀更多

自二零零六年以來,天盛資本由最初專注於商品的貿易公司,慢慢轉型至現時多樣化業務發展,而這一項核心業務至今仍保留在我們集團之中。貿易業務多年來為集團提供穩定的營業額和現金流,促進公司可以在各個方面進行投資及發展,幫助天盛資本發展成今日規模。

閱讀更多

註冊以獲取每週新聞和投資和全球經濟的最新消息。

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Our Divisions / Green Energy Investment

Green Energy Investment

JM Enigma believes environmental sustainability would be the core topic of our next generation. In the very soon future, it is not just a topic of discussion nowadays, but more concern about what those businesses in different industries can truly induce profit while achieving environmental sustainability. We are therefore in the position to source those potential companies, help and assist them to accelerate adopting the changing market and providing sensible and useful business products to the market under this hot topic.


It is always not just about money to achieve a profit-oriented business product for coping the green energy market, it also represents the success of the product to be adopted and applied in the market in general. As a core member in investing in sustainable finance nowadays, we are in full gear to grow with our targeted companies and bring them in full strength with our commercial expertise, capabilities, knowledge and relationship to deliver successful result and business proposals. Green Energy is the main segment we focus under the full chapter of sustainable finance for environmental sustainability. JM Enigma therefore mainly focuses on the energy efficiency solutions, green energy application and innovative energy saving strategy ranging from those start-ups to well-established listed companies.


Currently, our investment focuses mainly in the South East Asia base on the One Belt One Road policy initiated by the PRC government and we are confident this market is still at the initial stage with lots of potentials and opportunities upcoming in the future. With the market eventually developed and the maturity of the market in environmental sustainability, we are confident this would serve as the future growth engine for the next chapter of JM Enigma.

Explore More

JM Enigma has exceptional experience in property market investment. Our property portfolio mainly comprises luxury residence, international standard Grade A offices, retail spaces, bungalows and hotels in Hong Kong, China, South East Asia and United Kingdom.

Read More

JM Enigma is always initiative to improve and manage the hospitality of its properties as we believe providing a better hospitality environment and creating extraordinary style for the places is the best way to retain our users and tenants in long run.

Read More

JM Enigma starts as a trading company with focus in specialty chemical since 2006 and this core business has still remained in our group until nowadays.

Read More

Our Divisions / Green Energy Investment

Green Energy Investment

JM Enigma believes environmental sustainability would be the core topic of our next generation. In the very soon future, it is not just a topic of discussion nowadays, but more concern about what those businesses in different industries can truly induce profit while achieving environmental sustainability. We are therefore in the position to source those potential companies, help and assist them to accelerate adopting the changing market and providing sensible and useful business products to the market under this hot topic.


It is always not just about money to achieve a profit-oriented business product for coping the green energy market, it also represents the success of the product to be adopted and applied in the market in general. As a core member in investing in sustainable finance nowadays, we are in full gear to grow with our targeted companies and bring them in full strength with our commercial expertise, capabilities, knowledge and relationship to deliver successful result and business proposals. Green Energy is the main segment we focus under the full chapter of sustainable finance for environmental sustainability. JM Enigma therefore mainly focuses on the energy efficiency solutions, green energy application and innovative energy saving strategy ranging from those start-ups to well-established listed companies.


Currently, our investment focuses mainly in the South East Asia base on the One Belt One Road policy initiated by the PRC government and we are confident this market is still at the initial stage with lots of potentials and opportunities upcoming in the future. With the market eventually developed and the maturity of the market in environmental sustainability, we are confident this would serve as the future growth engine for the next chapter of JM Enigma.

Explore More

JM Enigma has exceptional experience in property market investment. Our property portfolio mainly comprises luxury residence, international standard Grade A offices, retail spaces, bungalows and hotels in Hong Kong, China, South East Asia and United Kingdom.

Read More

JM Enigma is always initiative to improve and manage the hospitality of its properties as we believe providing a better hospitality environment and creating extraordinary style for the places is the best way to retain our users and tenants in long run.

Read More

JM Enigma starts as a trading company with focus in specialty chemical since 2006 and this core business has still remained in our group until nowadays.

Read More

Sign Up to get our weekly news and updates about investments and global economy.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.